Profesores Jefe

Medio mayor: Ximena Romero xromero@ccst.cl
Prekinder:  Jéssica Astorga jastorga@ccst.cl
Kinder A: Maritza González mgonzalez@ccst.cl
Kinder B: Priscilla Barrientos pbarrientos@ccst.cl
1º básico: Adelaida Sanhueza asanhueza@ccst.cl
2º básico: Esteban Celis ecelis@ccst.cl
3º básico: Carolina Barrales cbarrales@ccst.cl
4º básico: Karen Lefiguala klefiguala@ccst.cl
5º básico: Fabiola Oróstica forostica@ccst.cl
6º básico: Margarita Durán mduran@ccst.cl
7º básico:  Liliana Beltrán lbeltran@ccst.cl
8º básico: Ignacia Guerrero (R) iguerrero@ccst.cl
1º medio: Karla Díaz (R) kdiaz@ccst.cl
2º medio: Carolina Ramis cramis@ccst.cl
3° medio: Diego Vergara dvergara@ccst.cl
4° medio: Rafael Pastor rpastor@ccst.cl

Noticias Recientes


Ver Noticias

Calendario

Galería

« de 85 »

Ver Galería