Profesores Jefe

Medio Menor: Jessica Astorga jastorga@ccst.cl
Medio mayor: Ximena Romero xromero@ccst.cl
Prekinder A: Maritza González mgonzalez@ccst.cl
Prekinder B: Barbara Moreno bmoreno@ccst.cl
Kinder A: Priscilla Barrientos pbarrientos@ccst.cl
Kinder B: Rousse Mary Aguirre raguirre@ccst.cl
1º básico: Adelaida Sanhueza asanhueza@ccst.cl
2º básico: Esteban Celis ecelis@ccst.cl
3º básico: Maria Paz Ringeling mringeling@ccst.cl
4º básico: Carolina Barrales cbarrales@ccst.cl
5º básico: Margarita Durán mduran@ccst.cl
6º básico: Fabiola Orostica forostica@ccst.cl
7º básico:  Daniela Riquelme driquelme@ccst.cl
8º básico: Liliana Beltran lbeltran@ccst.cl
1º medio: Carolina Ramis cramis@ccst.cl
2º medio: Geraldine Bouldres gbouldres@ccst.cl
3° medio: Rafael Pastor rpastor@ccst.cl
4° medio: Diego Vergara dvergara@ccst.cl

Noticias Recientes


Ver Noticias

Calendario

Galería

« de 53 »

Ver Galería